The 2014 La Londe Conference

Chairpersons: Professors Mary-Jo BITNER (Arizona State University, USA), Kimmy Wa CHAN (Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China), Pierre EIGLIER (IAE of Aix en Provence, France), Roger MAULL (University of Exeter Business School, England)
Coordinators: Kiane GOUDARZI (IAE of Aix en Provence, France), Sylvie LLOSA (IAE of Aix en Provence, France) & Chiara ORSINGHER (University of Bologna, Italy)
Keynote Speaker Program and Proceedings Best papers and Papers selected for the JOSM special issue